ASSISTING SCHOOL 2022 - FULL SCHEDULE

Assisting School 2022

Dates:

Mon, Jul 11 to Sat, Jul 30, 2022

Workshop Schedule:

Practicum hours will be scheduled on the day of the first workshop and will consist of 5 x 1.5 hour shifts during morning and evening Mysore classes.

Week 1

  • Mon Jul 11:
    AM Mysore
    1 – 4p: Adjusting Techniques with David & Jelena

  • Tue Jul 12:
    AM Mysore
    1 – 4p: Adjusting Techniques with David & Jelena

  • Wed Jul 13:
    Moon Day (no practice)
    1 – 4p: Adjusting Techniques with David & Jelena

  • Thu Jul 14:
    AM Mysore
    1 – 4p: Adjusting Techniques with David & Jelena

  • Fri Jul 15:
    AM Mysore
    1 – 4p: Adjusting Techniques with David & Jelena

  • Sat Jul 16:
    7:30-9a: Led Primary
    9a-10a: Pranayama & Meditation
    1 – 4p: Adjusting Techniques with David & Jelena

Week 2

  • Mon Jul 18:
    AM Mysore
    12-5p: Anatomy with Arielle

  • Tue Jul 19:
    AM Mysore
    12 – 5p: Anatomy with Arielle

  • Wed Jul 20:
    AM Mysore
    1 – 4p: Additional Skills with Sandra

  • Thu Jul 21:
    AM Mysore
    1 – 4p: Adjusting Techniques with David & Jelena

  • Fri Jul 22:
    AM Mysore
    1 – 4p: Adjusting Techniques with David & Jelena

  • Sat Jul 23:
    7:30-9a: Led Primary
    9-10a: Pranayama & Meditation
    1-4p: Adjusting Techniques with David & Jelena

Week 3

  • Mon Jul 25:
    AM Mysore
    12-5p: Anatomy with Arielle
  • Tue Jul 26:
    AM Mysore
    12-5p - Anatomy with Arielle
  • Wed Jul 27:
    AM Mysore
    1 – 4p: Additional Skills with Sandra
  • Thu Jul 28:
    Moon Day (no practice)
    1-4p: Adjusting Techniques with David & Jelena
  • Fri Jul 29:
    AM Mysore
    1 – 4p: Additional Skills with Sandra
  • Sat Jul 30:
    7:30-9a: Led Primary
    9-10a: Pranayama & Meditation
    1 - 4p: Closing Ceremony with David & Jelena